O. M. Egle

O. M. Egle

Cannot believe that I just found about that beautiful service called omegle.com. Maybe it’s just because I’m starting to get a bit deprived of attention ..which is exactly why I would die in a long term space adventure. I just wouldn’t be able to stand being in the same place and living with the exact same person at all times.

I mean, yes you get all those creeps with their shirts…and more intimate clothing…off, but then you get these awesome people who are actual published poets, these people who are actual scientists, and especially people from around the world.

I don’t know…maybe I’ve been spending a bit too much time on it though…my IP got blacklisted because I was on for too much time in one sitting, so now I have to answer a captcha before each chat…especially annoying when half the people disconnect the instance they see me.

Whelp, gotta finish English essays!

 

Leave a Reply

