Flight of the Bumblebee

This is pretty much what’s been going through my head the past couple of days: [Youtube ]

Well, not really. I haven’t been that busy, but it’s sort of been stacking between competitions and homeworks.

Eh, in times like these I find that it is super hard to appreciate anything in life. Everything is just GOGOGOGOGO DO IT DO IT FINISH THAT HOMEWORK AWW YEAH and all. You don’t get any piece of your mind at peace, and your entire body is racked with worry. Even when you finish something, you are still scared because of all the rest that you have to do.

It probably doesn’t help that my parents have bought a carton of dark chocolate covered coffee beans and that I’ve been eating them obsessively.

But it seems like this weight of homework is going to be around for a while, or at least until after May. It’s going to be a tough month and a half, but we might as well make the best of it!

…that being said only sporadic updates for a while. Yeah, I’m pretty much done with NaPoWriMo; I would write more, but I”m just too exhausted. if only i had a time turner… Of course, this doesn’t mean that I’m just going to stare at AP review books for the rest of the month, no. If inspiration does strike, I’ll do my best to jot it down.

 

One thought on “Flight of the Bumblebee

  1. this song is so hard to play Q_Q

Leave a Reply

